Catherine Samba-Panza membre du groupe de l'Afrique pour justice et responsabilité

Comment travaille le groupe de l'Afrique pour la justice et responsabilité ?

Ci-dessous les membres qui composent le groupe :

Dapo Akande, Professor of Public International Law, University of Oxford - Nigeria

Femi Falana, Human rights activist and lawyer - Nigeria

• Hassan Bubacar Jallow, Chief Justice of the Gambia. Former Prosecutor at the International Criminal Tribunal for Rwanda and International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals - Gambia

• Richard Goldstone, Former Chief Prosecutor of the United Nations International Criminal Tribunal for Rwanda and the former Yugoslavia - South Africa

• Tiyanjana Maluwa, H. Laddie Montague Chair in Law, Pennsylvania State University School of Law - Malawi

• Athaliah Molokomme, Attorney General of Botswana - Botswana

• Betty Kaari Murungi, Independent Consultant on Human Rights and Transitional Justice - Kenya

• Mohamed Chande Othman, Former Chief Justice of Tanzania - Tanzania

• Navi Pillay, Former UN High Commissioner for Human Rights - South Africa

• Catherine Samba-Panza, Former Transitional President of the Central African Republic - Central African Republic

• Fatiha Serour, Director of Serour Associates for Inclusion and Equity - Algeria

• Abdul Tejan-Cole, Executive Director of the Open Society Initiative for West Africa  - Sierra Leone

Pour de plus amples informations rendez-vous sur

Le 14 avril 2017